Title Dates
Ministering in the Now
Thu Feb 8, 2018
Sun Feb 11, 2018
How Are We? The State of Brunswick Church
Thu Jan 25, 2018
Sun Jan 28, 2018
Charging the Darkness
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Sun Jan 21, 2018
The Surprising Path to Courage
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Going on the Journey, but Missing the Adventure Sun Jan 7, 2018
Praise Him Sun Dec 31, 2017
The Stone Table
Thu Dec 14, 2017
Sun Dec 17, 2017
Turkish Delight
Thu Dec 7, 2017
Sun Dec 10, 2017
Eternal Winter
Thu Nov 30, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
The Lord Reins Sun Nov 26, 2017